Enregistreur de données de température Elitech RC-5+, enregistreur de données de température USB PDF, 32000 points, avec étalonnage certifié
Rapport PDF généré automatiquement et crypté : les données peuvent être interrogées, enregistrées, imprimées et exportées au format word/excel/txt/PDF Large plage de mesure : haute précision, -30 ~ +70 °c avec un capteur interne et une grande capacité d'enregistrement de 32...
£38.99 from £21.99
-46%
Épuisé
Thermostat automatique de chauffage et de refroidissement Elitech STC-1000 Digital Temperature Controller
Fonctions principales du contrôleur de température du thermostat Elitech STC-1000 comme ci-dessous: Commutez les modes entre refroidissement et chauffage; Contrôlez la température en définissant la valeur de réglage de la température et la valeur de différence; Étalonnage de la température;...
£25.99 £13.99
Elitech STC-1000Pro Régulateur de température Thermostat Interrupteur automatique Refroidissement et chauffage, Pré-câblé - Juste Plug and Play, Fixé au mur
Le thermostat du contrôleur de température Elitech STC-1000Pro peut basculer automatiquement entre le refroidissement et le chauffage. Il comporte des prises de sortie de refroidissement et de chauffage pré-câblées qui peuvent réaliser « juste brancher et jouer ». Comparé au thermostat traditionnel...
£61.00 £31.99
Enregistreur de données de température et d'humidité Elitech Tlog 100 Series Enregistreur USB ultra-bas multi-usage
L'enregistreur de données de température Elitech Tlog Series est principalement utilisé pour surveiller la température et l'humidité des médicaments pendant le stockage et le transport. Il visualise chaque segment de la chaîne d'approvisionnement des médicaments.  Fonctionnalités: Sûr et sécurisé: le...
£39.99 from £16.99
-22%
Détecteur de fuites de réfrigérant Elitech IR-200 2-en-1 à diode infrarouge et chauffée Testeur de fuites d'halogène haute sensibilité à double capteur 10 ans de durée de vie du capteur
Le détecteur de fuites 2 en 1 IR-200 est le premier détecteur de fuites de réfrigérant à double capteur au monde. Il combine des capteurs infrarouges et à diodes chauffantes qui peuvent facilement basculer entre deux modes. Tout ce dont...
£319.99 £249.99
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

Elitech RC-5+ Temperature Data Logger, PDF USB Temperature Data Recorder, 32000 Points, with Calibration Certified
Auto-generated and encrypted PDF report: Data could be queried, saved, printed, and exported in word/excel/txt /PDF format Wide measuring range: High accuracy, -30 ~ +70 °c with an internal sensor and large record capacity of 32000 points. ℃ or ℉...
£38.99 from £21.99
-46%
Elitech STC-1000 Temperature Controller Thermostat Automatic Switch Cooling and Heating, With Temperature Probe Sensor Input, 0.1℃ Resolution
Elitech STC-1000 digital temperature controller thermostat is one of the most classic thermostats from the Elitech with automatic changeover between cooling and heating. It controls the temperature according to the temperature set value and the return difference. It has functions...
£25.99 £13.99
Elitech STC-1000Pro Temperature Controller Thermostat Automatic Switch Cooling and Heating, Prewired - Just Plug and Play, Wall-mounted
Elitech STC-1000Pro temperature controller thermostat can automatically change over between cooling and heating. It features pre-wired cooling and heating output sockets that can achieve “just plug and play “. Compared to the traditional thermostat that requires wiring, it is more...
£61.00 from £37.99
Elitech Tlog 100 Series Ultra-Low Temperature and Humidity Data Logger for medicine during storage and transportation
Elitech Tlog 100 series temperature and humidity data logger (Multi use USB ultra-low temperature recorder) is mainly used to monitor the temperature and humidity of medicine during storage and transportation. It visualizes every segment in the supply chain of drugs. ...
£39.99 from £16.99
-22%
Elitech IR-200 Refrigerant Leak Detector 2-in-1 Infrared & Heated Diode Dual Sensor High Sensitivity Halogen Leakage Tester 10 Years' Sensor Life
IR-200 2-in-1 leak detector is the world's 1st dual-sensor refrigerant leak detector. It combines infrared and heated diode sensors which can easily switch between two modes.  Everything you need for professional leakage detection: Elitech IR-200 includes leak detector, case, UV...
£319.99 £249.99
[time] minutes ago, from [location]
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top